IRB 2008 National Champs Team

Hayle Surf Life Saving Club’s IRB 2008 National Champs team, from left to right – Laura Burlingham, Laura Smith, Alan Roberts, Dave Parker, James Wall, Steve Penberthy, Cary Clark (official), Tim Needham, Raglan Thompson, Simon Peppler, James Burlingham and Wade Phillips.

By |2012-01-13T19:40:32+00:00October 13th, 2008|IRB|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.