Congratulations to club members Adam Bayfield, Daniel Latham, Alex Pleasants, Charlie Sawyer, Miles Johansen, Patrick Mawgan-Daniel, Jordan Kirton and Mike Cooke for passing their Surf Lifguard Award.
This was the last exam of the year, bringing a total of 55 members who have passed The Surf lifeguard Award through Hayle Surf Life Saving Club this year.
For information on future courses being held at the club, please contact James Uren through the web site or club Facebook page.